Kontakt

Club Cultural Vikingos Tenerife

Kontakt uppgifter

Aktivitet

Ledare

Telefon

Epost

Boule

Ulf Lundquist

678 284 294

boule@vikingos.club

Bridge

Ulf Lundquist

678 284 294

bridge@vikingos.club

Fester

Vakant sökes

 

fester@vikingos.club

Golf

Per Røtvold

634 187 196

golf@vikingos.club

Kultur

Vakant sökes

 

kultur@vikingos.club

Träffen

Ulla Gullander

 

traffen@vikingos.club

Utflykter

Anne-Charlotte

Catrana-Olivecrona

678 302 588

utflykter@vikingos.club

Vandringar

Dagmar Jonsson

 

vandringar@vikingos.club

Yoga

Jutta Lundgren

689 366 723

yoga@vikingos.club